## Sacred Heart Roman Catholic Primary School, Rochdale Committee Details

#### Admission Appeal Pool (all eligible Governors inc. new)

	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Pam Dungworth	Headteacher		
Mrs Ruth Taylor	Chair Safeguarding Attendance History Geography Art DT		
Mrs Jean Bannon	Health & Safety Well-being		
Mrs Clare Westerman SBAC	School - Based admin clerk		
Mrs Sarah Brown	Maths Science Computing		
Mrs Lindsay Sutcliffe	ViceChair Achievement & Standards EYFS English Music SEND/Inclusion		
Father Francis Wadsworth	RE Link Governor		

### Admissions Committee (all eligible Governors inc. new)

	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Pam Dungworth	Headteacher		
Mrs Ruth Taylor	Chair Safeguarding Attendance History Geography Art DT		
Mrs Jean Bannon	Health & Safety Well-being		
Mrs Clare Westerman SBAC	School - Based admin clerk		
Mrs Sarah Brown	Maths Science Computing		

Mrs Lindsay

Sutcliffe

Achievement & Standards
EYFS
English
Music
SEND/Inclusion

Father Francis

RE Link Governor

Wadsworth

Complaints Committee (all eligible Governors, from autumn 2018)

	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Ruth Taylor	Chair Safeguarding Attendance History Geography Art DT		
Mrs Jean Bannon	Health & Safety Well-being		
Mrs Clare Westerman SBAC	School - Based admin clerk		
Mrs Lindsay Sutcliffe	ViceChair Achievement & Standards EYFS English Music SEND/Inclusion		
Father Francis Wadsworth	RE Link Governor		

### Curriculum and Standards Committee (all eligible Governors inc. new)

	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Pam Dungworth	Headteacher		
Mrs Ruth Taylor	Chair Safeguarding Attendance History Geography Art DT		
Mrs Jean Bannon	Health & Safety Well-being		
Mrs Clare Westerman SBAC	School - Based admin clerk		
Mrs Sarah Brown	Maths Science Computing		
Mrs Lindsay Sutcliffe	ViceChair Achievement &		

Standards EYFS English Music

Father Francis Wadsworth Mrs Lisa Price SEND/Inclusion RE Link Governor

#### Head and Chair

	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Pam	Headteacher		
Dungworth			

#### Headteacher Appraisal Committee

	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Jean Bannon	Health & Safety Well-being		
Mrs Lindsay Sutcliffe	ViceChair Achievement & Standards EYFS English Music SEND/Inclusion		
Mrs Ruth Taylor	Chair Safeguarding Attendance History Geography Art DT		
Father Francis Wadsworth	RE Link Governor		

### Personnel and Pay Implementation Committee (all eligible Governors, from autumn 2018)

	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Ruth Taylor	Chair Safeguarding Attendance History Geography Art DT		
Mrs Jean Bannon	Health & Safety Well-being		
Mrs Clare Westerman SBAC	School - Based admin clerk		
Mrs Lindsay Sutcliffe	ViceChair Achievement & Standards EYFS		

English Music

SEND/Inclusion RE Link Governor

Father Francis Wadsworth

### Personnel Appeals Committee (all eligible Governors, from autumn 2018)

	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Ruth Taylor	Chair Safeguarding Attendance History Geography Art DT		
Mrs Jean Bannon	Health & Safety Well-being		
Mrs Clare Westerman SBAC	School - Based admin clerk		
Mrs Lindsay Sutcliffe	ViceChair Achievement & Standards EYFS English Music SEND/Inclusion		
Father Francis Wadsworth	RE Link Governor		

### Pupil Discipline Appeals Committee (all eligible Governors, from autumn 2018)

	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Ruth Taylor	Chair Safeguarding Attendance History Geography Art DT		
Mrs Jean Bannon	Health & Safety Well-being		
Mrs Clare Westerman SBAC	School - Based admin clerk		
Father Francis Wadsworth	RE Link Governor		
Mrs Lindsay Sutcliffe	ViceChair Achievement & Standards EYFS English Music SEND/Inclusion		

# Pupil Discipline Committee (all eligible Governors, from autumn 2018)

	Dalaa Tawa Ctawta		Tarra Frada
	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Ruth Taylor	Chair Safeguarding Attendance History Geography Art DT		
Mrs Jean Bannon	Health & Safety Well-being		
Mrs Clare Westerman SBAC	School - Based admin clerk		
Father Francis Wadsworth	RE Link Governor		
Mrs Lindsay Sutcliffe	ViceChair Achievement & Standards EYFS English Music SEND/Inclusion		

### Resources Committee (all eligible Governors inc. new)

	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Pam Dungworth	Headteacher		
Mrs Ruth Taylor	Chair Safeguarding Attendance History Geography Art DT		
Mrs Jean Bannon	Health & Safety Well-being		
Mrs Clare Westerman SBAC	School - Based admin clerk		
Mrs Sarah Brown	Maths Science Computing		
Mrs Lindsay Sutcliffe	ViceChair Achievement & Standards EYFS English Music SEND/Inclusion		
Father Francis Wadsworth	RE Link Governor		
Mrs Lisa Price			